Clifford Thorsteinson
Senior Estimator /Project Manager
clifford@parrmetal.com

Randy Daviduik
Senior Estimator / Project Manager
randyd@parrmetal.com

Darcy Schultz
Project Co-Coordinator and Quality Assurance
darcy@parrmetal.com

Gerald Rempel
Project Co-Coordinator / Design Drafting
gerald@parrmetal.com

Marc Tumolva
Estimator / Safety Coordinator
mtumolva@parrmetal.com

Tanya Keele
Office Administrator
Tanya@parrmetal.com

Contact Parr Metal Fabricators

717 Jarvis Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2W 3B4

Phone: (204)586-8121
Fax: (204)956-1748
Email: parr@parrmetal.com


Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday: 7:00 am to 4:30 am

Friday: 7:00 am to 11:00 am

Weekends & Holidays: As Required